Multitasking

Dealing with several tasks has been a common aspect that I had to deal in this weeks.

Experimentally, my main task right now is to finish generating the knockout mutant of the gene that will prevent C. jejuni from taking up DNA. At the same time a major task is to generate better notes while I am doing the experiments.

At the computer, I have to write reports on previous project I have been working on last year. This reports have took me a lot of time, specially in terms of improving my writing skills. On the other hand, I need to read a lot more to start writing my thesis plan, plus some other personal projects which I am not going to discuss here.

Seems that I will have to also improve my skills in dealing with stress, as well as to work with a lot of pressure…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

